Nerdyness: 2013 resolutions

I’m definitely a nerd: fanatical about Star Wars, very into video games, find xkcd funny. However:
A) I haven’t watched any Star Trek
B) I haven’t seen Star Wars: Episode 1 or 3
C) I haven’t read The Lord of the Rings yet

I must do these before I become a fake nerd. However, the fact that I had a dream about switching web browser makes me pretty safe for now… Anyway, some new year resolutions I want to keep!

Others:
Generally reading more
WORK ON MY GAME DAMMIT
Try to minimise swearing – a bad habit

Anyway, happy new year and good luck in any resolutions of your own!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

